English Karate Federation

Total page views: 5,271,920

Contacts

Department Contacts

Coaching

Mark Symonds
coaching@englishkaratefederation.com

Lead Child Protection Officer

Steve Coupland
Phone: 07773 554 324
cpo@englishkaratefederation.com

Registrations & Returns

Mike O'Brien
registration@englishkaratefederation.com
Registrations Officer
42 Sunnymede Road
Nailsea
North Somerset
BS48 2NG

CRBs

crb@englishkaratefederation.com
For more information view our latest updates here.

EKF Chief Referee

Dale Gamble
chief-referee@englishkaratefederation.com

EKF Events Organiser

Paul Campbell
events@englishkaratefederation.com

Sponsorship

Ticky Donovan
sponsorship@englishkaratefederation.com

Dan Grade Registration

Chris Thompson
cthompson1@btconnect.com

General Contact

Administration

Debbie Sell
admin@englishkaratefederation.com

By Post:

EKF Ltd
PO Box 4422
Hornchurch
RM12 9FD

EKF general enquiries phone number

07717 454 669

Please note the EKF Office will be closed Friday 25th and Monday 28th July.

 

Official Sponsors
  • Blitzsport.com
  • OPRO
Interested in sponsorship
opportunities? Find out more »

Want to know more about Sport Karate?
EKF Kumite and Kata Squad News
Kumite Squad Selections
Kata Squad Selections

Want to revisit UK, European & World Competitions?
WKF & EKF Events Archive
BKF & EKF Event Galleries & Video

Quick search of our 596 clubs

This is a word search so also try your postcode, town, county or area eg 'West Midlands'. You can also use your area dialing code.

Bookmark and Share