English Karate Federation | The World Karate Federation NGB for Karate in England

Total page views: 7,857,197

Contacts

Department Contacts

Coaching

coaching@englishkaratefederation.com

Child Protection Officer

Steve Coupland
Phone: 07773 554 324
cpo@englishkaratefederation.com

Registrations & Returns

Mike O'Brien
registration@englishkaratefederation.com
Registrations Officer
42 Sunnymede Road
Nailsea
North Somerset
BS48 2NG

Treasurer

Mike O'Brien
treasurer@englishkaratefederation.com

CRBs

crb@englishkaratefederation.com
For more information view our latest updates here.

EKF Chief Referee

Dale Gamble
chief-referee@englishkaratefederation.com

EKF Events Organiser

Paul Campbell
events@englishkaratefederation.com

Sponsorship

Ticky Donovan
sponsorship@englishkaratefederation.com

Dan Grade Registration

Chris Thompson
cthompson1@btconnect.com

General Contact

Administration

Debbie Sell
admin@englishkaratefederation.com

By Post:

EKF Ltd
PO Box 4422
Hornchurch
RM12 9FD

EKF general enquiries phone number

07717 454 669

Please note the office is closed from the 5th Aug to the 19th Aug and Registrations & Treasurer will be closed for holiday from 11th Aug 2016 to the 26th Aug 2016.

  • Official Sponsors
  • Blitz
Interested in sponsorship
opportunities? Find out more »

Want to know more about Sport Karate?
EKF Kumite and Kata Squad News
Kumite Squad Selections
Kata Squad Selections

Want to revisit UK, European & World Competitions?
WKF & EKF Events Archive
BKF & EKF Event Galleries & Video

Quick search of our 680 clubs

This is a word search so also try your postcode, town, county or area eg 'West Midlands'. You can also use your area dialing code.

Bookmark and Share