English Karate Federation | The World Karate Federation NGB for Karate in England

Total page views: 12,395,822

Staff and officers of the EKF

Administration

Debbie Sell
admin@englishkaratefederation.com
EKF Ltd
PO Box 4422
Hornchurch
RM12 9FD

Office hours 10-5pm Monday – Friday

EKF general enquiries phone number

07717 454 669

Treasurer

Mike O'Brien
treasurer@englishkaratefederation.com

Registrations & Returns

Selina Utting
All documents for Instructors insurance, membership application, licence purchase and returns are to be sent via registration@englishkaratefederation.com only.

All payments must be via BACS with appropriate reference.

Compliance Officer

Tony Utting
complianceofficer@englishkaratefederation.com

Lead Child Protection Officer

Annette Turpin
cpo@englishkaratefederation.com
07772 387 948

EKF Chief Referee

Dale Gamble
chief-referee@englishkaratefederation.com

Media

Billy Brennan
media@englishkaratefederation.com

Medical Officer

Dave Inman

Dan Grade Registration

Chris Thompson
cthompson1@btconnect.com

Midlands Regional Head Coach

Paul Harris
ekfmidlandsregion@live.co.uk

Sponsorship

Eve Whitaker
sponsorship@englishkaratefederation.com

Website Maintenance

Jel Legg
webmaster@englishkaratefederation.com

  • Official Sponsors
  • Blitz
  • Martial Arts Mats
Interested in sponsorship
opportunities? Find out more »

Want to know more about Sport Karate?
EKF Kumite and Kata Squad News
Kumite Squad Selections
Kata Squad Selections

Want to revisit UK, European & World Competitions?
WKF & EKF Events Archive
BKF & EKF Event Galleries & Video

Quick search of our 837 clubs

This is a word search so also try your postcode, town, county or area eg 'West Midlands'. You can also use your area dialing code.

Bookmark and Share