English Karate Federation | The World Karate Federation NGB for Karate in England

Total page views: 24,989,722

Contacts

Department Contacts

President

Steve Coupland
president@englishkaratefederation.com

Vice President & Treasurer

Paul Campbell
treasurer@englishkaratefederation.com

Book Keeper

Andreas Michaelides

Registrations & Returns

registration@englishkaratefederation.com

All documents for Registrations, Instructors insurance, membership application, licence purchase and returns are to be sent via registration@englishkaratefederation.com only.

EKF Chief Referee

Dale Gamble
chief-referee@englishkaratefederation.com

Performance Director

Winston Williams
performancedirector@englishkaratefederation.com

Coaching & Coaches

National Kumite Coach
Junior Lefevre jleferve@englishkaratefederation.com

Assistant National Kumite Coach
Juliette Toney jtoney@englishkaratefederation.com

National Kata Coach
Ady Gray adygray@englishkaratefederation.com

National Para Coach
Matthew Handley para-karate@englishkaratefederation.com

Southern Regional Coach
Rory Daniels rdaniels@englishkaratefederation.com

Midlands Regional Head Coach
Paul Harris pharris@englishkaratefederation.com

Assistant Regional Coaches

Assistant Northern Regional Coach
Frank Pullano fpullano@englishkaratefederation.com

Assistant Northern Regional Coach
Matt Handley mhandley@englishkaratefederation.com

Assistant Northern Regional Coach
Matthew Price mprice@englishkaratefederation.com

Assistant Midlands Regional Coach
Ben Campbell bcampbell@englishkaratefederation.com

Assistant Midlands Regional Coach
Jory Chather jchather@englishkaratefederation.com

Assistant Southern Regional Coach
Satinder Sehra ssehra@englishkaratefederation.com

Assistant Southern Regional Coach
Jamie Jewell jjewell@englishkaratefederation.com

Athlete Liason

Kate Karwacinsk
athleteliaison@englishkaratefederation.com

Child Protection Officer

Steve Coupland
cpo@englishkaratefederation.com

Download Child Protection Safeguarding Incident Form here.
Visit The Child Protection in Sport Unit website

Medical Officer

Dave Inman
medic@englishkaratefederation.com

Sponsorship

admin@englishkaratefederation.com

General Contact

Administration

admin@englishkaratefederation.com

EKF general enquiries phone number

07717 454 669

Office hours Monday - Friday 10am-5pm

Invoices

All invoices for payment to be emailed to treasurer@englishkaratefederation.com


  • Official Sponsors
  • Cimac Adidas
Interested in sponsorship
opportunities? Find out more »

Want to know more about Sport Karate?
EKF Kumite and Kata Squad News
Kumite Squad Selections
Kata Squad Selections

Want to revisit UK, European & World Competitions?
WKF & EKF Events Archive
BKF & EKF Event Galleries & Video

Safeguarding

Find out how the EKF safeguards children and young persons
What is Safegurading?, Meet the Team, Policy, Safeguarding Code in Martial Arts, Reporting Concerns