Contact

The English Karate Federation represents thousands of athletes and is the WKF governing body for associations and clubs across England.

A list of contacts is provided on the right.  If you are unsure who you need to contact then you can make a general enquiry using the form below and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.

Captcha Code

General Contact

Administration

admin@englishkaratefederation.com

EKF general enquiries phone number

07717 454 669

Office hours Monday - Friday 10am-5pm

Invoices

All invoices for payment to be emailed to treasurer@englishkaratefederation.com

Department Contacts

President: Steve Coupland
president@englishkaratefederation.com

Vice President & Treasurer: Paul Campbell

v-president@englishkaratefederation.com 

Andreas Michaelides Book Keeper

Compliance Officer

compliance@englishkaratefederation.com

Registrations & Returns

registration@englishkaratefederation.com

All documents for Registrations, Instructors insurance, membership application, licence purchase and returns are to be sent via registration@englishkaratefederation.com only.

EKF Company Secretary: Michael Davies

secretary@englishkaratefederation.com

Performance Director: Winston Williams
performancedirector@englishkaratefederation.com

 EKF Chief Referee:Dale Gamble
chief-referee@englishkaratefederation.com

Coaching & Coaches

National Kumite Coach: Junior Lefevre 

jleferve@englishkaratefederation.com

Assistant National Kumite Coaches
Dean Lowe dlowe@englishkaratefederation.com  
Satinder Singh Sehra ssehra@englishkaratefederation.com

National Kata Coach :Ady Gray 

adygray@englishkaratefederation.com

Assistant National Kumite Coaches
John Gardiner jgardiner@englishkaratefederation.com
Vasile Munteanu vmunteanu@englishkaratefederation.com

 National Para Coach: Matthew Handley 

para-karate@englishkaratefederation.com

Northern Region Kumite
n-regionalkumite@englishkaratefederation.com

Head Coach: Frank Pullano 

Assistant Coaches: Mark Holding
Assistant Coaches: ‘to be confirmed’

Midlands Region Kumite

m-regionalkumite@englishkaratefederation.com
Head Coach: Stennett Harvey
Assistant Coaches: Jory Chather 
Assistant Coaches: Claire Kemp

South East Region Kumite

se-regionalkumite@englishkaratefederation.com
Head Coach: Paul Harris 

Assistant Coach: Andy Walters
Assistant Coach: Chelsea Sydes

South West Region Kumite

sw-regionalkumite@englishkaratefederation.com
Head Coach: Jerome Kumedzina
Assistant Coach: Ali Nyoni
Assistant Coach: Jamie Jewell 

Northern Region Kata

n-regionalkata@englishkaratefederation.com
Head Coach: Paul Wolstencroft

Assistant Coach: Kelly Horsfall
Southern Region Kata

s-regionalkata@englishkaratefederation.com
Head Coach: Nariman Jeddi
Assistant Coach: Katie Simpson
Assistant Coach: Colin Smith

Squad Administrators

National Squad Administrator
Isla Hall squadadmin@englishkaratefederation.com
Senior Squad Administrator
Gregg Peers squadadmin@englishkaratefederation.com

Athlete Liason :Kate Karwacinsk
athleteliaison@englishkaratefederation.com

Child Protection Officer: Steve Coupland
cpo@englishkaratefederation.com

Download Child Protection Safeguarding Incident Form here.
Visit The Child Protection in Sport Unit website

Medical Officer: Dave Inman
medic@englishkaratefederation.com

Sponsorship: Patience Kikitie

sponsorship@englishkarate.com